Useful Links

useful links

Animal Welfare:

RSPCA – https://www.rspca.org.uk/home
PDSA – https://www.pdsa.org.uk/
Blue Cross – https://www.bluecross.org.uk/
Cat Protection – https://www.cats.org.uk/
Dog Trust – https://www.dogstrust.org.uk/
C4 Neutering Scheme – https://www.cats.org.uk/c4/home.asp?url=c4
Wood Green Rescue Centre – https://woodgreen.org.uk/
The Mayhew Animal Home – https://themayhew.org/
Celia Hammond Cat Rescue – https://www.celiahammond.org/
Fox Project – http://foxproject.org.uk/
Wildlife Aid – https://www.wildlifeaid.org.uk/
Riverside (Wildlife) Animal Centre – http://www.londonwildcaretrust.co.uk/

Veterinary Links:

Royal Veterinary College – http://www.rvc.ac.uk/
British Veterinary Association – https://www.bva.co.uk/
The Chicken Vet – http://www.chickenvet.co.uk/
CJ Hall / Exotic Specialist – https://www.cjhall-vets.co.uk/
Alan Jones / Avian Specialist – https://alanjonesbirdvet.yolasite.com/
The Parrot Society / Avian vet links – https://theparrotsocietyuk.org/site/index.php/home/

Animal Transport:

Veterinary Assist Animal Ambulance:

Tel – 07961 952 379, 07940 360 936
Web – http://www.veterinaryassist.co.uk/

Courier Cars:

Tel – 020 8764 4444
Web – http://www.couriercars.co.uk/

Lost & found:

Battersea Dog & Cats Home – https://www.battersea.org.uk/
Petlog (Microchip) Database – https://www.petlog.org.uk/
Identibase (Microchip) Database – https://www.identibase.co.uk/
Lambeth Dog Warden – https://www.lambeth.gov.uk/pests-noise-and-pollution/animal-welfare-services-enforcement-policy
Merton Dog Warden – http://www.merton.gov.uk/environment/dogs.htm

Dog Walkers:

Off the lead – Dog Walks | Day Care | Boarding | Training

Tel – 07711 923 718
Web – https://www.superhounds.co.uk/
e-mail – diane@offthelead.com

Heather Bell Dog Walker / Cat sitter

Tel – 07854 506 967
Web – https://www.facebook.com/hbdogwalking/

Catteries & Kennels:

Cozy Catz Cattery – http://www.cozycatzcattery.co.uk/
Keepers Cattery / Kennels – http://www.keeperskennels.co.uk/
Freer Farm Cattery / Kennels – http://www.freerfarm.co.uk/
London Catteries (Directory) – http://www.londoncatteries.co.uk/
Find Pet Boarding (Directory) – https://www.findpetboarding.com/boarding.asp?q=smallpetboarding

Pet Friendly Accommodation:

Dog Friendly Britain (Directory) –
https://www.dogfriendlybritain.co.uk/directory.asp?Category=1&Category=1
Baytree House (Hastings) – https://www.baytreeveganhotel.co.uk/

Other:

Surrey Pet Cemetery – http://www.surrey-pet-cemetery.co.uk/
Gow Gow Pet Groomers – http://www.gowgow.co.uk/Welcome.html
Hydro Hounds (Hyrdrotherapy) – http://www.hydrohounds.co.uk/

HOW TO KEEP YOUR PETS SAFE & HAPPY DURING FIREWORK SEASON!

 

 

Call Now Button